Never Been Witched

by Annette Blair

Bookcover: Never Been Witched

buy button
Never Been Witched
Annette Blair
Berkley Sensation
February 2009
ISBN 13: 978-0-425-22649-0
Romance novel

Series: Triplet Witch Trilogy


Formats » Paperback, Ebook, ebook

Book Description for Never Been Witched

The Cartwright triplets—Harmony, Destiny, and Storm—are psychic sirens who use their magic for good and their good looks for seduction. But for Destiny, catching the attention of a paranormal debunker isn't going to be easy.

Buy Never Been Witched

Want more Annette Blair books?

It's easy! Go to the erotic romance book list for Annette Blair to see all the Annette Blair books on this site. There you can find a list of books for Annette Blair and links to search results at bookstores.